Thank the House Impeachment Managers for Their Service to Our Democracy

Dear Reps. Raskin, Castro, Cicilline, Dean, DeGette, Lieu, Neguse, Plaskett, and Swalwell:

THANK YOU for your fierce defense of our Constitution and our democracy in making the case for Trump's conviction. The case you presented with passion, determination, and clarity, despite little chance of conviction, was inspiring and essential to advancing our democracy.

You have my deep appreciation. Please keep up the good work and keep fighting the good fight.


    Not ? Click here.

    PFAW will send you periodic updates by email.

    The U.S. Senate failed to convict Trump, despite his clear guilt and a near-immaculate case laid out by the House impeachment managers.

    Those managers deserve our gratitude, and none more so than the chief manager, who coordinated, led, and most forcefully articulated the devastating case against Trump: Rep. Jamie Raskin.

    Please sign the “thank you” message to Rep. Raskin, along with his fellow impeachment managers Reps. Joaquin Castro, David Cicilline, Madeleine Dean, Diana DeGette, Ted Lieu, Joe Neguse, Stacey Plaskett, and Eric Swalwell, to show your appreciation for his fierce defense of our democracy and our Constitution!

    Sign Now